Smith And Wesson Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi folks,

this is the first gun forum i've ever joined. I'm a police officer from Vienna which is the capital of Austria (that's the country where the T800 is coming from :D ).
I'm the proud owner of a 360PD, a Model 60 Chiefs Special and a Ruger LCR and you can believe me, i love snubbies. I'm generally interested in all topics which have something to do with revolvers. I'm looking forward to have some interesting conversations and meet like-minded people.

Kind regards from Vienna

:37-637: Snubbie87 :)

·
Registered
3,476 Posts
Hi folks,

this is the first gun forum i've ever joined. I'm a police officer from Vienna which is the capital of Austria (that's the country where the T800 is coming from :D ).
I'm the proud owner of a 360PD, a Model 60 Chiefs Special and a Ruger LCR and you can believe me, i love snubbies. I'm generally interested in all topics which have something to do with revolvers. I'm looking forward to have some interesting conversations and meet like-minded people.

Kind regards from Vienna

:37-637: Snubbie87 :)
Welcome, I thought all you were allowed to have was Glocks!:D

·
Registered
16,324 Posts
Welcome to the forum from NE Georgia and a strong liking of a good snubnose is healthy and absolutely nothing wrong with it. We do like pics so please post some pictures of yours.

·
Registered
1,905 Posts
Welcome from the Texas Panhandle.

·
Registered
10,157 Posts
Willkommen from Texas! I had the great pleasure to visit AUstria as a youth - learned how to ski in the Tyrolean Alps. Also how to get really sloshed on schnapps....

We are really unfamiliar with European gun laws - every country of course has different ones. We'd love to hear what it takes to be a gun aficionado in Austria - how difficult for a non-police non-military person to get one or more firearms.