Smith And Wesson Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,705 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I have been using them for almost a year now. I wasnt reloading for 10mm when I started shooting it because I didnt know if I would love the cartridge and didnt want to invest the money in dies and components so I was getting it from them.

I also like to try different loads and I dont load my .357 to factory pop so every now and again I will order several boxes of factory stuff to shoot on rare occasions.

I dont load my own SD ammo for any cartridge and I dont load 9mm because it can be had so cheap and I load on a single stage.

targetsportsusa.com not only has great prices especially on bulk but fast clean shipping. I joined their prime club which I think was a bit under $100 for the year and you get reduced pricing, free shipping and "a secret gift" once a year. I did it only for the reduced pricing and free shipping and let me tell you .. I would have spent triple that on shipping alone. Because of the free shipping I feel free to get 3 boxes of this and 4 boxes of that to try out and dont feel the need to get case loads.

So I completely forgot about the "free gift" as I figured it would probably be a calendar or something equally as worthless.

So today .. ups shows up . I wasnt expecting anything .. It was my Free gift.

Hmmmmm .. box was heavy?! Inside was a steel ammo can with Federal across the side. On the small side but all steel with a rubber weather strip and pretty damn sweet. A blackhawk tee shirt .. havent checked the size, a targetsports keychain bottle opener, a bunch of stickers and .. a 50rd box of Fed158gr hydra shok JHP for .357!!!

I love surprise presents and that was a neat little gift box.

So they hooked me and I will probably renew the prime membership next year. For me it was worth it. Large variety of stuff over a large cost scale from Cheap to exotic.

If you havent looked at them .. you should
Alex

DSCF1282.JPG

·
Registered