Another New Gun!! M&P
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Member #
    Liked
    2 times

Another New Gun!! M&P

I did it again... first I put a few more bucks down on my Perfornace Center 945 45 compact I have on layaway at lunch.. kewl, almost there. After work tonite, I planned on stopping at my local Guns and Gun Parts store... maybe trade in a few of my older guns I inherited.. was shooting for another MP15-22 or a M&P 45 with nite sites, I ended up closer to the 45 in cash offered for my couple revolvers, kicked in the $140 difference and now own it to go along with my M&P40fs and M&P9c.... sweet...
    These M&P's are awsome, I am new to guns and just can't get enough of them... I am definitely a S&W guy, living 10 minutes from their store and head quarters may have something to do with it..
    Thank you S&W!!

Jack C.
    Jack C.
    M&P9c
    M&P40c, Storm lake 357sig ported barrel
    M&P40fs,Storm lake 9mm conversion barrel
    M&P45fs
    M&P15-ORC
    M&P15-22
    PC945 compact
    etc,etc,etc....

Member #
    Liked
    17 times

Re: Another New Gun!! M&P

Congrats!!! That sounds like an awesome new addition. Wish I had the money on hand to pick one of those up.

Make sure you send pics and a range report.

Member #
    Liked
    2 times

Quote Originally Posted by Arty
    Congrats!!! That sounds like an awesome new addition. Wish I had the money on hand to pick one of those up.

Make sure you send pics and a range report.
    Thanks, Yes I'll try to remember... who's gonna remind me... I'm 56 and suffer from CRS for long.. I've had my MP40 since March, got over 1,000 rds through her.. flawless, shoots exactly where I point her... if ya know what I mean. Havin a "blast" with her. My wife bought the 9Compact for her carry, she's workin it, likes her MP15-22 so much it's hard for her to play with the MP9c... We are both pretty much new to guns the last few months, even though our family members were heavy gun people.. hey, we're makin up for lost rounds..