Hello from Chicago
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: Hello from Chicago

Member #
    Liked
    150 times

Hello from Chicago

Hello all, my name is Astrid, and I am from Norway. I have a PHD in Marine Engineering, and work sometimes, more as a hobby, modeling Fashions.Some of you may know my Partner, Michael, tho on here he goes by the title of coiler666, men and they're silly little nicknamesI have never been a firearms enthusiast, but since meeting Michael, I admit I am learning to enjoy the shooting sports, and its nice to be able to protect oneself from the animals on 2 legs that seem to be allowed to run the streets, especially around here. I shall try and get on here and look in on Michael ans his friends when it is possible. Dont let him fool you, tho hes as big as a Bull, and looks quite gruff and mean, he is the kindest, most gentle man I have ever known, tho he says thats just for me,lol.I have always felt safe, until I moved to this country, but I must say being with Michael makes me feel very safe indeed. He has also been teaching me to shoot, and bought me a SigSauer P232, in caliber 380acp.We look forward to trying to see many of you this Winter, and I shall do my best to try and take some time off to come with him, but I am sending him regardless,lol.Michael was not always what you would call a model citizen, but since his Grandson was born some 8 years ago, the change in him has been profound, and I am proud to call him my Partner, in all our endeavors, and in life in general.I have some stories, but will save them for another day, God Veldt, and Farvel to all, Astrid.

Member #
    Liked
    6291 times
    Welcome Princess, now get in here and watch this show with me, we can finish your profile tommorrow BabyDoll...luvs ya, Mike.
    MIKE 3:16 YOU GOT TWO OPTIONS AMIGO, SLIM AND NONE!

Member #
    Liked
    1085 times
    Welcome to the forum.